Special Operations Group

Special Operations Group (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Hello again ! (https://www.sog-team.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=22)

C.A.B.A.L. 29-01-18 06:34 PM

Hello again !

Have you ever remember old |SOG| member Podluka? that's me ! Actually called C.A.B.A.L. ;) (yes, yes, from C&C ;) i was prepared to be an admin, but you know.... |SOG| was falling asleep...

I was graduate Gdańsk music Academy, then Łódź music Academy (greetings KeeRIeS ! we must catch up for a beer !)

Now, i am preparing to be a husband ^^, meantime i am a teacher :)

Good to see you back :)

EDIT: Spy u r right :P

SpyInBlack 29-01-18 06:37 PM

hello there mate :) good to see ya. welcome back.... that color is really hard on the eyes :P

Ninwes 29-01-18 06:48 PM

Hey m8,

I think i remember you, welcome back to the forums, goodluck being a husband (the hardest job in the world :p)

C.A.B.A.L. 29-01-18 07:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ninwes (Post 128)
Hey m8,

I think i remember you, welcome back to the forums, goodluck being a husband (the hardest job in the world :p)

I was quite active member, mb that's why ;)

KeeRIeS 29-01-18 07:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by C.A.B.A.L. (Post 124)
(greetings KeeRIeS ! we must catch up for a beer !)

Whererererererere arerererererere youuuuuuuuuuu?

Hi there! Just pm me here on on Facebook, whererererererererere arerererererere youuuuuuuuu!

Best regards, Mate!

Oh and BTW congrats on being husband-to-be :D Good luck with that :) And we're all awaiting little C.A.B.A.L'ies you know... the fresh Junior Members :D

sander 29-01-18 07:09 PM

welcome mate i still remember you however when i see cabal i'm more thinking of the mmo Cabal online don't remember it from C&C

C.A.B.A.L. 29-01-18 07:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KeeRIeS (Post 140)
Whererererererere arerererererere youuuuuuuuuuu?